Week Water Fast - Day 7

Posted on Saturday, June 1, 2019

Week Water Fast - Day 6

Posted on Friday, May 31, 2019

Week Water Fast - Day 5

Posted on Thursday, May 30, 2019

Week Water Fast - Day 4

Posted on Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Week Water Fast - Day 3

Posted on Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Week Water Fast - Day 2

Posted on Monday, May 27, 2019

Week Water Fast - Day 1

Posted on Sunday, May 26, 2019

Week Water Fast - Pre Fast Thoughts

Posted on Saturday, May 25, 2019

Surviving a highly technical interview

Posted on Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Answering this question cut 30 lbs of body fat in 4 months

Posted on Saturday, February 18, 2017

How I went from a lousy swimmer to passable

Posted on Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Lessons from finishing last in my first sprint triathlon

Posted on Sunday, February 12, 2017